I feel spring in the air!

Today was such a lovely day! The sun was shining and due to a class cancellation I had 90 unexpected (and paid) minutes for my own.

It was around 1 p.m. and the decision was clear. I had to go outside for some deep breaths, catch the sunshine and move my body.

I found myself amidst freshly fertilized fields, where there was no shade and the sun shone directly into my face. A dream. The outdoor temperature of 12 degrees suddenly felt like 20. And along the wayside, I could see spring everywhere. The crocuses, which had still been shyly standing by the wayside over the weekend, suddenly bloomed. And with them, my mood.

Photos - Xiaomi Mi 11T Pro

Sort:  

Die Natur ist ein offline Booster für den Geist
Nature is an offline booster for the spirit
BeeSmart

Wahre Worte! Nichts in der Onlinewelt könnte mich so erden, wie die Natur.
True words! Nothing in the online world could ground me as much as nature.

@umuk, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (4/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @coachlinda gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻