You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: four big thoughts

Seems we were similarly incapacitated yesterday, my lower back was on strike to the point I could barely walk. It's much improved today, hope your neck improves similarly.

Hey now, that was my road trip idea! Well, except most of my hive friends aren't in the states, which might make it a little more difficult. You've got a place to crash in Louisville if you want it though.

Sort:  

Thanks @coloneljethro. I felt bad because I promised Pilot we would go camping, and he was soo excited by those words that he was bouncing around the room. Then instead of camping we slept all day. Neck is almost better, though. Could still get one night in. Hope your back got its demands met and went back to work.

I will definitely hit you up when the trip happens!