You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Life On Photos

I love all these photos. To me they all represent real life and experiences. Maybe not the the best of life but experiencing none the less.

It would be nice to be able to capture photos as these photographers did. I guess being a professional is just that. I'm sure they have many techniques and use the best of cameras.

Sort:  

You're right, these are moments of life, but with a deep meaning, representing more than just moments.

Equipment certainly helps a lot, but you also have to be at the right place in the right time. Also ask for permission, which I'm not very good at. I don't photograph people for privacy reasons.

Yup I may have randoms in photos but I never do close ups unless people I know. I have asked to take pictures of things but never a person.

Exactly!