she let me watch

in Photography Lovers7 months ago

DSC_1342.JPG

Sexy, saucy.
Little lady with a big booty.
Backlit on the night dock of the River Elbe.
Sweet silken strands oozing from her nether regions.
Sticky.
Deadly.

She let me watch.

DSC_1381.JPG

DSC_1464.JPG

DSC_1446.JPG

DSC_1387.JPG

DSC_1351.JPG

DSC_1349.JPG

DSC_1367.JPG

DSC_1340.JPG


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

DSC_1395 - Copy.JPG

Sort:  

BOOOOOOOOO!

untitled.gif

That's the LAZIEST boo I've ever seen!!!

Look at you

Awesome captures 😎
I love watching spiders web their spiderweb 🕸️

you captured the moment well done

thank you!

Pervert! 😄

Who me? Or her??

You and your voyeuristic photography. Shocking.

Are you really that shocked.

note how I ended it with a period for emphasis

The interesting part is that this family makes a new one every night and then dismantles it at dawn and goes off to hide

Orb web weavers, right? In some ways I envy that simplicity of life. As long as you can find a really good hiding place from the birds.

Yes they are, they hide pretty well

I've got a buddy living over my bed right now. I think she's an orb weaver but she leaves her web up for several days at a time, I guess because it's safe from birds in here. She's the size of a small pea. I don't usually let them stay right above my sleeping space but since she's been a resident my unending fruit fly invasion seems to be actually coming to an end...
SHe makes me feel like a real witch.

Awesome! fat round spiders in corners could belong to a number of species. If you posted her, I missed it. Let's see pics? Even if our species are different, the broader families are the same

Just shitty cell phone pics but this was the first time I got up close. Couldn't get to the other side without disturbing the web. And now I'm thinking, I don't know a ton about spider anatomy, but is that a boy body?

IMG_2593.jpg

IMG_2595.jpg
Such lovely legs. Cool knee-high socks.

Nope is a girl. Boys have large pedipalps and aren't always tiny. Looks like one of the Theridid family