She Posed

in Photography Lovers5 months ago

I wonder what it would be like if I just shared pictures. Just talked about the pictures for what they were and nothing else. No deep or light thoughts, no rereading rewriting editing words oh words oh god I love words. But really. What if it was just about the pictures. How many fucking times would it be, now, me saying here's a picture of a crow that I took with my camera?
A hundred?
Two hundred?
Two-hundred and seventeen?

I took this picture of a hooded crow (really hoodieXcarrion hybrid, according to my friend) with my camera that I packed in my suitcase and took with me all the way across the Atlantic Ocean and carried with me on my back on a train from Hamburg to Scharbeutz and down through the woods until we got to the beach.
Her name is Misty.
The crow, not the camera. Why would I name my camera?
DSC_2472.JPG

I took a lot of pictures of this crow.

DSC_2475.JPG

She has a nice bib and she has sand on her nose.
She posed.

DSC_2478.JPG

DSC_2476.JPG

I'm just gonna write about the photos.

DSC_2482.JPG

God this is so fucking hard.

DSC_2497.JPG


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless Misty and I say it's ok.

DSC_2501.JPG

Sort:  

Very clever use of words. Direct, know what I mean, like a yield sign. I never once myself of ahead got.

Oh, yes, yield signs are totally direct, no ambiguity there.

I like how clearly the details of the bird can be seen.

Thank you!

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @irgendwo, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Misty definitely knows how to get a photo taken.

She does. She also knows how to get all kids of free food.

Please have her fly free food to me too.

untitled.gif

EEEEEeeeeeeewww!!!! 🤣