From The Vault // 35/120/Super8 Portra/Agfa 400

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

These are some beautiful shots. They have a really soft feel to them! I never would have guessed there are Night Meat Markets. I really liked the double photo of your wife. That was very creative! Thanks for sharing with us. =)

I guess with the wedding shots you may just take regular and then do double exposure and cover the spread! Congrats on getting a beast that can make that process easier! Will be looking forward to and keeping an eye out for your experiments! hahaha cheers!

Awesome shots man. I really love the feel and mood of them. I think my favorite one is of Dan in the water in Scotland. Such a cool photo.