Ten Reasons To Ditch Colour / 35mm B&W Portfolio

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

It depends on my factors. Don't make me wrong, I really do like BW photography, but it is one way to make photography.

Hello @cottonlazarus and thanks for sharing these amazing photos with the community. You've captured some amazing moments of life.

I'm stopping by to let you know that at least 8 of the 12 photos (maybe more) have already been posted. As I see you're a heavy recycler, some of your photos are posted 3 or 4 times, my duty is to inform you that reposting the same content on Hive is not just frowned upon and leads to blacklisting, but it is highly unfair towards those who are posting new content each time.

I'm muting this post as it is against the rules. Please avoid posting the same photos multiple times. Thank you!