There is something about 35mm // India Collection

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Great portraits.
High quality shots in my eyes.
Thanks for sharing!

Great shots and analogue definitely has it place as I was there in those days- infact I was paid to be there and process 110/126/135mm films and video in wide range of machines and darkrooms- colour and B&W, took tens of thousands of photos (cause I could D&P them for free) for years, but I much prefer the ease, efficiency, economics and unlimited creative ability that digital allows. If I had the time and money, I would probably get back into analogue still photography again, but at this stage, have more important things to do in the digital world...

If you're interested, these links are basically a bio of my teenage and early twenties, actually and even now-30 years later ...don't have to read them, but they might tickle you fancy too.

https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@chociscorpipro/from-the-archives-literally-scanning-as-we-speak

https://peakd.com/hive-120035/@chociscorpipro/my-intimate-history-with-analog-into-digital-and-coming-back