N O C T U R N A L - D I A L E C T I C / / D I A L E C T I C A - N O C T U R N A (ENG/SPA)

in Photography Lovers5 months ago

Hello friends of "Photography Lovers", today I share with you some of my work, taking advantage of the fog one night I headed to the park, the insulating atmosphere seemed ideal to work with the temperature of the lights and the environment. It brought back a lot of memories of video games like Silent Hill or Residen Evil.

Hola amigos de "Photography Lovers", hoy les comparto algunos de mis trabajos, aprovechando la niebla una noche me dirigi al parque, la aislante atmosfera me parecio ideal para trabajar con la temperatura de las luces y el entorno. Me trajo muchos recuerdos de videojuegos como Silent Hill o Residen Evil.

JUEGOS.jpg

BARANDA 2.jpg

SILLON SOLITARIO.jpg


I don't know if it happens to you too, but I really enjoy the change that occurs in our architecture and public spaces when they are no longer full of people and the light conditions change from day to night. Everything changes in a very particular sense, it allows us to glimpse the dialectic between different levels of reality and how we perceive it depending on the perspective with which we do it.

I hope you liked my work, if you made it this far, thank you for your attention!

The photos are my own and were taken with my Canon T3I EOS 600D camera and its respective Kit 18-55 lens.


No se si a ustedes les pasa tambien, pero disfruto mucho del cambio que se produce en nuestra arquitectura y los espacios publicos cuando ya no estan llenos de gente y las condiciones de luz cambian del dia a la noche. Todo cambia en un sentido muy particular, nos permite vislubrar la dialectica entre distintos niveles de la realidad y como la percibimos segun la perspectiva con la que lo hagamos.

Espero que mi trabajo fuera de tu agrado, si llegaste hasta aca, gracias por tu atencion!.

Las fotos son de mi autoria y fueron tomadas con mi camara Canon T3I EOS 600D y su respectivo lente Kit 18-55.