Icelandic waterfall collection

Hey guys,

As you already know I really like nature, everything connected with water especially. And if I have to choose between lake, river, sea, waterfall,… I would choose the last one – waterfall. It is the most wild or maybe I can call it crazy like my nickname says :)
Slovenia is great destination for waterfalls as you could already saw on my blog and I am preparing new part of Tour de Slovenia for tomorrow, which will be dedicated to Waterfall Rinka.
If you don’t want to miss it out, make sure you will be around my blog yesterday.

But leave tomorrow for tomorrow and lets live today :)
During my travels I found one destination which is very very rich with water source as well and offers waterfalls on almost every step. I am talking about country I visited recently, Iceland. I had opportunity to visit Victoria Falls and Iguazu Falls as well, but in general Iceland impressed me the most with its waterfall. Sure none can be compared with the two mentioned, but still so many different falls all so photogenic.
Please, take a look at some photos from my last travel.
I will start working on some kind of photo stories from Icelandic travel soon as well. I don’t know in which form exactly, but I will share more details with you soon.

Have a great Wednesday!

DSC08318u.jpg

DSC07181 2u.jpg

DSC07050.JPG

DSC07349 2u.jpg

DSC07881u.jpg

DSC08179u.jpg

DSC06834p.jpg

Sort:  

OMG...Crazily stunning 😍
So damn beautiful....speechless !! Amazing shots Thanks for sharing

Haha, that is a lot of nice words...
I am glad you like it that much.
Mother nature really did an amazing planet.

Damn..these waterfalls are literally breathtaking! And the long exposure effect makes me feel their breeze and fresh air!

Long exposure is magic :)
But to be honest also these waterfalls are :)
Just love this country...

Awesome, i have been to Iceland in wintertime! I realay want to go back in spring!

I have tried both and both are amazing.
Winter has its own charm so I might choose that time of the year for third visit again...

just wow. No idea Slovenia was this amazing

Haha, I would love to give credit to Slovenia, but for these falls I can not. They are from Iceland...
But anyway Slovenia is amazing :)

ahhh but still I am happy to go to both haha

I've always wanted to go to Iceland! Those images are amazing.
I'm excited about your Iceland photo series.

Where is a wish there is a way :)
I really recommend Iceland, such a great country...
I hope you will enjoy in photos to come.