Less than a month!

Hello my dear friends,

Missed me? I have been absent for more than a week again... To bad I let you down. There is really a lot going on and I hardly find time to curate, not to speak of authoring. But here I am today at your disposal and looking forward to see all the interactions in the comment section below.

What did I do in the past week or so? I have been testing every day and almost every day I anticipated a positive COVID result, but it didn't come. I don't even know anymore if that is good or bad think. I am constantly feeling like a cold and with this boom of positive cases all over the place I was expecting to get this COVID as well, but I dodged all the bullets for now. Better to stay safe!

What else have I done? A lot, a lot of planning! I will try to reveal day by day plan in the next weeks. Now I know a lot more about Texas and I am positivly surprised about how much is to do and see there. Can't wait to board on an airplane and take off to USA. Damn it will come fast. Less than a month to go!

Enjoy in some of the photos from my last US travel. I had so much fun on that one!

Stay safe and be well!

DSC00424.JPG

DSC00449.JPG

DSC00535.JPG

DSC00616.JPG

DSC00722.JPG

DSC00745.JPG

DSC00769.JPG

DSC00899.JPG

DSC00995.JPG

DSC01035.JPG

DSC01071.JPG

DSC01099.JPG

DSC01188.JPG

DSC01237.JPG

DSC01251.JPG

DSC01263.JPG

DSC01278.JPG

DSC01306.JPG

DSC01356.JPG

DSC01378.JPG

DSC01535.JPG

DSC01736.JPG

DSC01786.JPG

DSC01817.JPG

DSC01979.JPG

DSC02038.JPG

DSC02147.JPG

DSC02265.JPG

DSC02351.JPG

DSC03140.JPG

Sort:  

I like the pictures of what looks like a cave inside, the way the light subtly enters and makes it look like a silk effect in the photograph, although this is due to the geological condition of the place. Best regards !

That is right!
Antelope canyon is like a fairytale for photographer.
Awesome place on Earth!

Thanks for the information, I was wondering which place it was.

Awesome did a lot of Route 66 when I was over there you are going to enjoy the USA lots of places to see. Have fun buddy 👍

I just love that part! Utah is my favourite, but also Arizona, Nevada, California are all awesome.
Now I will get to know Texas :)

Wishing you fun times and safe travels @crazy-andy right now I am jealous 😁

Hello dear friend @crazy-andy good day
I am very sorry that you felt bad, and that I have not been able to publish for several days; The good thing is that the results came back negative.

What beautiful images, invites to be visited. excellent shots
I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful places, stay safe and take care dear friend

enjoy the weekend

Looks like I am only talking about COVID and how I am expecting it, but don't actually get it :)

Hopefully I will stay healthy untill my travel and everything will went well.

Hava a great weekend as well!

I will pray for you to be free from all diseases, hopefully it will be granted

Good that you are back! I really liked your pictures!
Keep up the great work!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif great work

Thank you, I am glad you like them!

You are welcome

!gif wou're welcome

Until this epidemic is over, it is best to get vaccinated and follow proper health advice. So the best thing is to save lives. I think you have may be usual ailments. I believe it is better to take medicine.
And the scenes are very impressive.

I am vaccinated and also trying to obey all safety & health measures.
That is also why I am probably getting negative result back, even if I feel a bit cold.
Hopefully we are getting to an end of this pandemic...

Excitedly gearing up to go, lot more planning with family now. Half the fun is in the anticipation, enjoy!

!LUV to the family.

This will be my getaway without family, but still harder to plan with less time :)

More difficult leaving family home, you know they are safe, but will feel separation!

Hope you get to see and do everything you hoping to accomplish while traveling one last time alone.

Take care and stay safe,...and of course make good plans 😜

Thanks, will do my best at all of it :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a lot!

Buaffffff i loved

Thanks!

The river is getting thinner and thinner :( Great photos of the even greater canyon.

Oh yes, a lot of people are sick these days. This is a wave and the covid strain is highly contagious. The vaccine doesn't always help, but it's the best way to protect yourself. I hope that you will soon be traveling around the USA again and delight us with your amazing photos and stories. Beautiful photos, I can imagine how you feel when you saw it with your own eyes. 😊

We live in a strange times indeed!
Hopefully it will all be over soon and we will continue to live our happy lives.
First thing towards normality for me is travel to the USA in about a one month time. Hopefully everything will be ok...

I also hope that soon we will again live our usual lives. We need to get through this period.
I am convinced that your trip to the USA will be favorable and full of impressions. 👍

Hello Andy, we surely missed you my dear friend. Indeed, Covid has always been a major public concern, and I'm definitely glad that it has not affected you. As you said, "Better to stay safe!". Thank you for sharing these spectacular photos from your last USA adventures. Take care of your health. 😊

Hey Erne nice to see you around and I hope you are doing well!
I am really looking forward to my next USA travel in March. Hopefully you can expect a lot of new photography material :)
Take care my friend!