You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Photography: beautiful churches of Krakow

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

Hey mate nice to see you at Photography Lovers community!
Your piece of work definitely belongs here with all these great photos.
They are saying visit Krakow...
I should plan trip to this part of Europe as I didn't even know how beautiful it actually is, before you started sharing so beautiful photos from the area...

I am sure this post will be successful and let me contribute in some way for your effort.

@tipu curate 5

Sort:  

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 10/60)

Hey Andy, thank you very much for such a nice feedback and for your massive TipU support, it means a lot :) Well, Krakow is a true gem. I honestly had no idea how beautiful it is, even though I have been to Poland many times as my Czech hometown is located very close to the Polish border. I actually took hundreds of photos in Krakow so many posts are still yet to come ;)