Sort:  

They are good writers for sure but the photos don´t lie - the Philippines must be breathtakingly beautiful ;) As you said though, we better go and see it for ourselves :)

I'm excited to see you here! We didn't place 4 islands in Condé Nast Traveler's 2020 Readers' Choice Awards for Best Islands in Asia if our islands are not that stunning. Now that sounds I'm bragging because I really do. 😂

Cebu and Visayas Islands - 1st
Palawan - 4th
Siargao - 5th
Boracay - 6th

Of those islands alone, you'll never want to leave the Philippines. 😄

Hey now you are really teasing me!
You need to stop! You know we have a travel ban here in Europe...

I did an extra research about your country and islands you wrote and they really are looking stunning! I don't know why I thought Philippines are not that interesting. They offer everything I like!
Now I really want to visit, but probably when kid(s) will grow a bit. Till than I will just be watching and reading your posts and dreaming...

Just one more thing, before @phortun kick us out from his blog :)
Is it expensive destination? How much would it cost approximately for family around 14 days top highlights tour? With food and accomodation (4*?), no fly cost...
Just to get an imagination.

No problem at all, keep on chatting guys :) It´s really interesting to me too plus it´s always good to have some real engagement under my posts :D

I can't really give a definite figure because most of my travels are really cheap. I think any country in Southeast Asia is cheaper to travel than in Europe.

Here's a link of the possible package tours: https://www.viator.com/en-HK/Visayas-tours/Multi-day-Tours/d5171-g20-c85

But I bet they're way more expensive than DIY travels.

Looking good!
Thanks for the answer and see you someday :)

See you someday! I'm excited!