Sort:  

Have enjoyed them anyway 😉

Thank you, I am glad to hear that!

I like the sixth one a lot.

Thanks for your feedback.

I like framing photos as well...

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thank you once again!

Ahhhh...you really know how to tease and get that adrenaline up awesome photos enjoy your travels 🤭

Same feeling here.
I know how good it was being there and seeing all these beautiful places...
Hurts you can not just teleport there for a day or two...

For me i wish i could teleport there now i haven't been to that part of the world yet that would be the ultimate we can dream about it though 🙂

Nevermind the write ups. Your photos speaks for themselves. They’re just breathtaking 🙌🏻

You are right.
Sometimes that way is really better!

Thanks for stopping by..

I guess fourth and last my favorites. :)

Fourth is special, the last is where I would want to be right now :)

Two words "Sensational Landscapes" 👍

Thanks man!