You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Has Sprung

My condolences.
Life is interesting. Like a circle, and this is how it should be. Mother Nature knows the best...
You have some nice photos by the way and great write up.
Thanks for your work in the community!
Take care!

Sort:  

Thanks browski! Congratulations to you and your family when that blessing may appear! Life is like a circle... it always comes back around. I appreciate you taking the time to read and comment on my post!

I promise the next one won't be so long! hahahhahaha

My wife is in maternity hospital right now as today is our due date. But nothing is happening so far...

So please, don't write that long posts, I told you I am busy :)

I will do my best! hahaha Hopefully everything came out all right! Early birthday wishes for the new edition if not! =)