You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello and soon to be goodbye!

It all looks like it will be awesome so I am really looking forward to it!
I will try to be more active. I admire you guys who are posting every day. I am well aware of the starting day of HIVE. we grow so much as a community in my opinion and we are very stable in this storm from what I can see. The most important is that we are feeling good and see positivity like I recieved from all of you yesterday.

Thanks for the PIZZA! I love it!

Sort:  

Very well said!
There have been some dark times and there are still a lot of things I see here that I don't quite like, but people are different and the world is colorful, so it is what it is ;)
What I can do is share some good stuff and hope that everyone else do this as well.

Cheers! :)