Remembering Iceland

Hello,

It is such a beautiful day today. But I have to admit, that last year same time it was even nicer.

What was so special? I was travelling to Iceland. As I like Iceland so much, I have to pay tribute to it :)

Why not sharing some of my personal best photos from that trip last summer. Feel free to leave a comment and share your opinion of which is your favourite.

I tried to choose my best for no.1 :)

Tomorrow I am heading to Velika Planina here in Slovenia, which is an awesome place. I won’t share more and keep you waiting a bit :)

Enjoy the rest of your Wednesday!

DSC06987p.jpg

DSC08797u.jpg

DSC06822p.jpg

20200827_134320.jpg

DSC08258o.jpg

DSC07486u.jpg

DSC08314u.jpg

DSC07327 (2).JPG

DSC07136.JPG

že 5.jpg

Sort:  

Iceland is one of pending visits I would like to go.
It’s an amazing country

I can only say the very best of it. Been there twice and looking forward to my third visit...

Those photos are really amazing. I always when I try to take pictures like that they don't come out that great:(

Great to see you stopped by, fellow curator :)
You just have to practise...
More clicks you do, greater the chance that something good will come out. Looking forward to see you work in the community. Have a great rest of your day!

The work of the people in this community is truly awesome. I've seen photographs of some very talented people and it's amazing the quality around here, including yours!

I hope you also have an amazing day buddy.

Wow my friend, what amazing and wonderful photos, I really liked them a lot. I wish I could take such fantastic pictures!

Thanks for all the compliments.
Well you have to try and I am sure some good work will come out sooner or later.
Thanks for stopping by!

I am sure of that brother, if I do it with a lot of effort and dedication it will come out something very fabulous and above all of a good taste for the people of this community.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

These are beautiful!!! Thank you for remembering Iceland. I hope I get to remember this country some day.
Have a great trip!

I am keeping my fingers crossed for you.
There are a lot of interesting birds as well!

What beautiful pictures! I fell in love with those little houses covered with mosses, I would be happy living in one like that.😍💜

Iceland is a dream destination for many - including myself. I am blessed that my dreams were fulfild and hope yours will be as well.
Looking forward to see you photos here on Hive sometimes in the future!