Some of my favorite photography from South America

Hello,

How are you doing?

I am still relatively quiet here on Hive, mainly due to all the things happening in real life. I will write more about that in some other post. Actually I made only one post in Photography Lovers community in year 2021. I have to improve :)
Hope I will make up for that with today’s post, which includes some of my very best photography. Destination itself is already spectacular and one of the most photogenic destinations I know of. I am speaking of South America, countries of Bolivia, Chile, Argentina, and Brazil. Speaking of places like Torres Del Paine National Park, Glacier Perito Moreno, Salta, Desert San Pedro de Atacama, Salar de Uyuni, Iguazu Falls and much more. You don’t even need to visit certain famous area to find a great landscape and take the opportunity to document it with your camera. Similar to Iceland it has stunning photography potential and looking in this direction it is a must visit for amateur photographers. Mainly I focused on landscape while I was there, but you can also find some wildlife including awesome birds, interesting architecture and people which will show you how they live and their culture. I am promising you my detailed travel report from this travel back in 2018 for quite some time already, but not enough time yet, so you will have to be patient and I will do my best to prepare it mid-term future.
For today, hope you will be satisfied with some of the photos I really like. If you have any question, don’t hesitate to leave a comment as I always enjoy reading and socializing in comment section of my publications.

Have a great day folks and hive on!

DSC02515r.jpg

DSC02653.JPG

DSC02729o.jpg

DSC02856.JPG

DSC02951.JPG

DSC03036.JPG

DSC03087.JPG

DSC03187.JPG

DSC03112.JPG

DSC03290.JPG

DSC03427.JPG

DSC03496.JPG

DSC03541.JPG

DSC03625.JPG

DSC03686.JPG

DSC03750.JPG

DSC03768.JPG

DSC03846.JPG

DSC03887.JPG

DSC03971or.jpg

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thank you very much for extra support!

You're very welcome! 📸

वाह क्या बात हैं बहुत ही खूसूरत फोटोज़ ओर बेहतरीन नज़ारा 👌👌🤩🤩🤩

I have to learn your language :)
But 👌👌🤩🤩🤩 tells you liked it :)

It looks so perfect, the nature scenery is cool, like I was somewhere. 🤫

Wow, perfect is a strong word.
Thank you very much for that kindness.
Have a great day...

Wow those are stunning places and all so unique and beautiful in their own ways!

I agree. A lot of diversity down there :)
Well I did a lot of traveling and that is a good recipe to see a lot of nice things.

Very nice photos... Nature is always imposing. Thanks you for the captures. Congratulations.

Nature is still my favorite photography motive and post above shows it why.

Amazing photography once again, a region I would dearly love to visit for it raw beauty, much like you have captured here.

!WINE
!BEER


Cheers, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @crazy-andy.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

Thanks for stopping by again!
I would recommend this destination as all others I had visited.
It was quite expensive travel and exhausting in some way, but results above tell it was well worth!

Very expensive destination from our side of the world, stunning views I am sure well worthwhile.

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

So many wonderful landscapes and natural treasures on the South American continent - all captured by your expert eye and artistic flair for photography! Keep up your excellent passion Andy!

I am flattered by word expert, but I certainly don't value myself that high :)
Being an expert or not, I don't plan to drop my passion. Actually I will have to plan a weekend getaway to some nice place in the vicinity and test my equipment as there is some dust on it already :)

See you around Erne!

Absolutely gorgeous postcard picturesque photography! I always enjoy your photos and stories, look forward to more.

Thank you!
Glad to have another dedicated follower.
I will do my best to keep sharing quality content...

Your photos are always stunning, you have traveled to amazing places.

Thanks!
I am getting more and more comments in your style and that encourages me to keep doing what I am doing.
Only Covid situation have to get better, so I will be able to create some new material.

You really do a great job, my friend, it's great that you get good feedback, it keeps you encouraged.

Thanks again!

Have a good one...

Wow spectacular and so varied!

Thanks!
I just present what the nature has to offer :)

Hi @crazy-andy.
wao collection of amazing natural photography. to much beautiful photographs.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your kind comment.
There is never too much of beautiful photographs :)

I can just say wow! All photos are outstanding. But I guess my favorite is glaciers. <3

Hard choice!
Glacier is special. Probably the most unique as it is hard to find one and there will only be less of them with climate changes...

a very extraordinary view, unfortunately my country does not have barren mountains, only green mountains that exist

My country doesn't have all of this as well :)
Could say the same, only green mountains :)
That is why I had to sit on the plane and fly 10 hours to reach that beautiful continent...

Hopefully I can get there too. because beautiful scenery can make us refreshed

We need more photos like these! Cheers for sharing them!

!wine


Cheers, @lightcaptured You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @crazy-andy.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 9.997 HIVE

I will do my best to keep our photography community rolling :)
And you will do your part I am sure about that :)

Thank you :) I think of providing new and more useful stuff :)

Wow, what a skilled person you are! I just loved the pictures. I suggest you should add a wordmark on each picture to avoid being getting used without permission. Have a great day!

Thank you!
I am glad you enjoy the photos with me...
And thank you for suggestion. It is an good idea. Never put research on how to di it as I consider my work as an amateur, but still it wouldn't hurt to add it.

Wish you a great day as well!

Spectacular shots!!! Hopefully you can return to South America and also visit Venezuela, you will fall in love with the variety of natural landscapes it has :)

Thank you!
I know you are from the continent and you must be proud on your landscape.

Well I certainly hope I will be back there and that time try to include Venezuela on my travel list as well. I know there are a lot of dedicated hiveans like you :)

I hope so! You will surely have an incredible experience and photos :)

Thank you for sharing such splendid views...! This bring some escape and dream, and it is always welcome 😁

Ohhhh yes...

Escape and dream, that could work in same sentence at the current time we live at :)

Gosh! Superb nature! I’ll jump into these photos! They are so inspiring and energizing!

Thanks!
Nature often offers relaxing scenes and we are there to catch them...