South American beauties

Hello,

I kinda forget a bit of my South American series since there is no more Daily 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge and I was focusing more on our local Slovenian beauties. Reason is also that I had a lot of work with my recent travel to Iceland and all the photos needed to be checked.
If I would rank my travels by best photography I took, Iceland would be on the first place, but soon after it would be South America. I have to take time in the following months and do travel story from that epic trip as well and include photography of course.
Well untill I do so, I will share some of them with you from time to time, randomly but keep the best for later :)

DSC03541.JPG

DSC02400.JPG

DSC02420.JPG

DSC02471.JPG

DSC02542.JPG

DSC02676.JPG

DSC03092.JPG

DSC03146.JPG

DSC03377.JPG

DSC03458.JPG

Sort:  

Great shots! It would be nice if you had placed where each photo was taken :)

Thank you for stopping by!
You are right! Noted for the future. I am planning to prepare my travel story from these destinations as well, so usually I am writing more there...
If you have specific question from where above photos were taken, feel free to ask :)

Excellent! I will be attentive to see those posts :)

The real beauty of nature. The first photograph looks very special and all others are a beautiful collection. All these for the travel story. I'm sure it will be awesome 🙂👍

Yap, nature is really amazing. It offers us so much.
I have many more photos on stock, so when I will have time I will do my best with travel story.
Thank you for reblogging!

Oh wow, you travel a lot to distant regions. I am a bit jealous.

Haha, we will see what the future hold.
Now with family it will be harder to reach exotic destinations, but not impossible :)

You are really good at taking a picture!

I am glad you like them :)