You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today there is no quantity, but there is quality of images, still life photography. / Hoy no hay cantidad, pero sí calidad de imágenes, still life photography.

Another nice round!

I like the blue overtone you went with here. Before I read it, I noticed you had the other elements in the photos pointing towards the camera. That was clever because it was literally guiding my eyes to look at the camera without me even realizing it.

Yep, that behind the scenes shot looks a lot like mine with all of my simple and little supplies I use to achieve my image goals.

I can tell you are having fun doing this. Enjoying what we do helps keep us motivated and creative ;)

Sort:  

Enjoying doing what we do is reflected in the final product, although I always say: I'm going to work, for me taking pictures gives me a peace of mind that I cannot express, especially when we find my camera and I alone in the room thinking about the next shot, I think I begin to go crazy haha.

Enjoying doing what we do is reflected in the final product

Definitely so!

I’m with you on that. It’s hard to explain how I feel when in my photography zone. It’s a peace and excitement that overwhelms me at times lol!