Color Post 8

in Photography Lovers6 months ago
Authored by @Cryptoluz


Hi, Happy times.


CRYPTOLUZ


This is your eighth post in the series of color photos I have been taking.

C_Architecture_26.jpg

C_Landscape_91.jpg

C_Landscape_8.jpg


I am grateful to the people who are the viewers and readers of these posts, you are a fundamental
engine.


Check out my blog if you would like to see more content that is all about black and white photography.


All images are my property.


>>>>>>>>> CRYPTOLUZ <<<<<<<<<

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoluz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!