You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kananaskis

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

That looks like a perfect walking trail you have, sadly I don't have mountain views on my hikes, but the bush walks have plenty to see and photograph. We have some awesome wildlife around here.

I tend to stick with my old canon 5D MK3 and my hand full of prime lenses, really like this camera fits my hand perfectly, I will join the community for sure. Hey I notice you have a couple of spare witness votes, I would appreciate it if you could send me one.

Sort:  

Would love to head down to your neck of the woods someday, and bring my sony with..one witness vote coming your way!

Thanks mate, you are welcome anytime, we have an active hive community here in Adelaide as well as photo opportunities.

Someday, I’m going.