Beauty of a Village || Lovely Nature 💚 Evergreen Bangladesh

In this country rural people live in a very ordinary way. Even in old age, they work hard. A day walk in a village. I'm on vacation now. I came to the village for 4-5 days. Walking around, doing photography, chatting with the elderly. This is how time passes. I will post the pictures slowly.

I will present the story of each picture in phases here. I mean, I will highlight what was happening in that place.


FISHING

Remini20220329153703467.jpg
[RealmeX]



Fisherman. Many of you may not be familiar with this fishing technique. It's a fishing method. Fisherman puts the net into the water when the water flows into the canal. In this way all the fish are deposited in this big net. The net is then lifted by pressure and the fish is collected.


A Happy Kid

FB_IMG_1648544934339.jpg
[RealmeX]



I went to the market. There is a school ground next to the market. The children play there in the afternoon. I was walking. I saw a child lying on the ground with joy in his mind. I took a picture. He looks very happy!


Rest For Pigeons

FB_IMG_1648544938921.jpg
[RealmeX]



It's in our house. This is the stand for pigeons. Pigeons take rest here when they get tired of flying a lot. Moreover, all the pigeons can be safe together here. Pigeons like it very much. It is made of bamboo.

FEATHER

FB_IMG_1648544906058.jpg
[RealmeX]



It's on that school field. The feathers of the birds fell. Nice to see the feather. I took the picture.


PADDY

IMG20220329110543.jpg
[RealmeX]



IMG20220329110555.jpg
[RealmeX]



IMG20220329110501.jpg
[RealmeX]



Now is the rice season. The paddy planted by the farmers has grown. Paddy is not yet full. And it will take some time. Then it will take some more time for these rice to ripen. When the paddy is ripe, the whole land turns golden. These are then processed in other ways.