Malta 6.1

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

After 18:00 because the Popeye village is closed and we got there at 2pm like really late and wanted to still be at the beach we saw across that village literally still on the beach it is not literally stone this like a one big square stone beach and you just you know swim there, put towels there everything so we did need to go to that beach and on the way to it I have found this lovely cute couple that I just needed to take a picture of them because I don’t know I love taking cute pictures of the couple and they’re super cute and the next is this like on the ground flower and thinks with a beautiful view and I asked that girl who was like putting that flower balloons everything like what is she doing and she said she’s preparing for engagement so she is preparing I don’t know maybe her brother best friend engagement and that is like so cute and the place is amazing and you’re waiting for the sunset and because I said it was a pretty late like after 9 PM and we still didn’t get to see them because we went home about 15 minutes before nine but yeah we went to the other side you can see Sanja’s back walking to eat it is pretty cool we just needed a time for ourselves because we are always together and we just like lay down got our AirPods I listen to my favorite Oliver Dragojevic and you know just soaking the sun in the sun wasn’t strong because it was after 6 PM and the wind was really strong it was like so nice and relaxing and I was talking to Sanja about the flashbacks

so when you go somewhere to with something anything in life when you can remember a person or the destination or the trip or the moment you get these flashbacks and these flashbacks are not like the main things you did on the holiday they are like really small parts of it not as important to be stuck in your head if you know what I mean so I have always Flashbacks all like small things and not as important things of the holiday and one of the few flashbacks that I do get now when I think about my trip amount that is actually me on that like square stone beach soaking the sun listening to music and feeling peace like I know Its not the coolest thing we did there but I don’t know that is my flashback of being like in peace and joy

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.