On this sunset, my Nikon D750 gives better than my MATE 20 PRO

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Certainly my nikon gives better than my mate 20 pro the result is obvious. Even almost the same faded flower and could also say same sun there was just 24 hours of difference.
Herewith the link of the sunset made with my smartphone just 24 hours before its allows to compare. MATE 20 PRO

Nikon d750
F/8
1/500 secondes
ISO-200
24 mm

Original photos @Cyboule

aab.jpg

aac.jpg

Sort:  

Man...hatsoff your photography skill is just next level... great work buddyy

@dishant018 Thank you for your encouragement it's heartwarming I'm just an amateur I do it all alone in my corner

Loved this one. Thumbs up from me 👍

image.png

Thank you @nerdylens too I really like this photo which came out more beautiful than I had imagined while making it