You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun zzzzzzzzone

Those matches are more important than the World Cup. Children don't know it, but those matches are unforgettable. What memories came to my mind!

You feel like you're on top of the world, and the only concern is to win and get home as dirty as possible 😂😂

Sort:  

the only concern is to win and get home as dirty as possible 😂

There was a boy who looked at my camera a lot and I asked him if he wanted to be a soccer player or a photographer.

He wasn't interested in photography lol...he was shocked by that.

I understand so much to the boy 😂

I remember when I was a child, someone would approach us with such a big camera, it always caught our attention, mostly they were tourists, so one imagined that the photos would reach another country, and that was quite intriguing

They knew we are journalists... I will send them these photos so they can print them.
I only limited myself to sharing the photos and the joy of these children, but it is a very interesting project that I want to talk about on Hive.

Now I'm intrigued, that's not fair.

I'll stay tuned to learn about the project 😁

👍 yes, please!