You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not so hiddenblade

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

I can confirm that my patience is currently at an ATH. The reward of something you wait longer for is much better than instant gratification.

I love seeing amazing things and being to places that I've never been before, but I HATE the traveling process. I needs me an anti-gravity spaceship for faster flights ASAP!

Sort:  

lol yeah tell me about it, I dislike flying as well, mostly cause my ears get wrecked during landing for some reason (have tried with some special earplugs but doesn't seem to help). Like I know it's cause of the pressure or whatever but it's so weird that nothing happens during takeoff, only during landing. Either way, having ear pain for a few days after each land is quite annoying.

Maybe Elon's travel spaceships will have a better solution for that not to mention be much faster.

I've never had issues with my ears like that, but the rest of my body is wrecked after a long flight. Makes that first day there about nothing but recovery.

Now that is a vehicle I'd spend hundreds of thousands of dollars on. It would change the way we live in a BIG way.