Sort:  

yeah exactly, haha. Anyway, my old account is @ishanvirtue. Remember I did a sketch of a random girl on Instagram?

Oh yes I do remember. I don't think I have talked to you since my 30th birthday last October. Glad to see you back, hope all is well. I will follow this new account.

hahaha yeah, man! And I'm turning 30 too next year. thank you bro, Same to you "All is well". thanks for the follow and I'm pushing my ass back to draw and post here in hive. HAHAHA. maybe next time I'll make a sketch for you and your GF/Wife?

30 isn’t as bad as they say it is.
I’m living the solo life right now, but I’m happy to be an artistic subject anytime. Let me know if you ever need high resolution photos to work from.

yeah, so I watched a reel saying when we reach our 30s we do things we are passionate about and make a career on it so here I am now, haha. Oh, I see. I don't want to ask personal questions but the woman on your post before is your gf right? Sure sure bro I will let you know if I have spare time to do your sketch, This is free so no worries. haha it's like I'm practicing cuz I think I got rusty.