THE NATURE THAT SURROUNDES WHERE I LIVE (PART 1)

HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYONE

today I bring a photo post of a bit of the nature that surrounds where I live, an urbanization with large green areas, animals, mountains and fields

IMG_20200922_094237.jpg

Where I live, an urbanization of buildings is a little different from other places, in the 80s it was the number 1 urbanization in Latin America, since it has a tennis court, soccer, basketball, baseball, two swimming pools, school and church, today how much 2 more schools and other facilities, but what is maintained over time is nature

IMG_20200922_095028.jpg

We have trees taller than the buildings, flowers of all kinds, nearby fields where the ranchers take the cows out in the city and they eat the grass, this is the first post of many
IMG_20200922_094900.jpg

I show only a little but wait for the others, soon photos of when they take out the cows and arrive a few meters from the buildings

I hope you like them