You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not What it Looks Like

in Photography Lovers7 months ago

Ok, but you're gonna LoL all over yourself and I don't just mean the acronym. Keep an eye out for I Broke My Phone And Fixed The Whole World.

Or, I Wish it Was Yesterday Again And My Phone Didn't Work or..

I've Never Had More Access To Things As The Day I Broke My Phone or..

(I'm not so sure I'll ever put it together now if I'm being transparent because, well, I'm having too much fun creating titles and don't wanna ruin it)

I Broke My Phone And Wanted To Gouge My Eyes Out And Then I Got it Back And Now I Want To Gouge My Eyes Out

World Peace is Easy Watch Gimme Your Phone

How To Change A Whole Hell into 11n1/2 Hours Of Bliss instantly

The Day The World Didn't Stop And I Lived To Tell About it

(Or maybe I could open it with all these titles cuz I can't choose one but they won't stop coming)

Too Bad Biden Doesn't Have A Phone

Imagine How Cool it Would Be if Russia Didn't Have A Phone

Everything's Cheaper in England

Sort:  

I just laugh cried. I can't pick a fav.

You never disappoint.

I want to read said post mentioned above, however you word sling it, I know I'm going to laugh.