You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Going On in This One

in Photography Lovers8 months ago (edited)

Helluva description. Takes effort to ruin a bikini story.


Whaddup, you? You guys coming this way?

She doesn't really need the leash anymore. Now if it's on, it's out of courtesy or maybe there's other dogs around. She's all growed up. When we were working on getting to this stage, I'd let it drag behind her. Sometimes I'd pick that thing up and get all kinds of lit up on my hands.

Sort:  

Definitely the worst bikini story in my repertoire. 😆

Speaking of hands, how's the recovery coming?

I'm off to a girls' trip tomorrow, then DKS and I will be in Hendersonville, NC for a half marathon the weekend of October 7-8. More walking than running probably given I haven't been able to run in a month and a half, but should be a nice time to head north. I forget exactly where abouts you guys are now?

I kinda did that intentionally. Thank you, it must be working. Says we're only a couple hours from where you're going.

What route you going? Sounds like your schedule's kinda busy.

I had a nice reprieve during surgery recovery, now things will definitely start picking up again for the rest of the year.

For that trip besides the half I really didn't plan anything yet. We'll head up Friday afternoon, through South Carolina then up to Hendersonville. I've never really been there, so we'll figure out some spots to explore. The nice thing about doing the race for fun is that I don't have to worry about conserving energy the day before like I normally would.

After the race on Sunday I think they have some kind of festival and we're staying at the Airbnb until Monday, so we'll have some more time to chill out Sunday, as well. So busy, but not too crazy packed if you guys are looking for a little road trip and want to meet us...

First a bikini fail and now this, threaten me with a good time. Ima have my people get with you. <3