You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autuseum - LAS Vegas!

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

I caught a glimpse of you being sick. It's treatable I assume? What sort of infection? Pretend I didn't ask if you'd rather not tell me and I'll forget I asked.

I began this RMOK thing quite awhile back. There's a Buncha fun facts tied in. Example: I stopped by this article because I lived in Las Vegas in 2008 and once again in 2011. Neither time did I play one machine, card game, slot, etc. Don't get it twisted!! Oh I mother-F'ing gambled. Just not with money.

I usually look for dogs, iheart dogs, "guilty!" When I don't see any, I look for a city I've been to or, in this case, also lived in.

Something like that

96398e90_76f0_423a_bd03_666065b1afba.png

That's an old shot. You get the picture. 💖

Mwah!!