Change of seasons and mushrooms :: The mustache

Hey everyone, it's been raining a lot recently, so much beauty is hidden in the deep forest, I thought it was the best moment to capture some cool shots of mushrooms.

IMG_20221114_170433.jpg

During the rainy season all the vegetation increases drastically, the mushrooms are the best part of the plants growing on the bushes basically, recently I was just caught in the rain when I was looking for some firewood, I had to find shelter there, this was an interesting surprise when I was accompanied by heavy rain there in a few minutes waiting for the rain to stop.

The chills were so shivering that I had to be patient at that time, waiting for the rain to stop in the middle of the interior forest it was actually very quiet, beautiful mushrooms were growing between me, they were growing and surrounding me and the pile of wood, this was the most extraordinary I have ever found without realizing.

The rainy season has been running very long in recent months, the chance I had recently was too bad, I barely noticed that a bunch of mushrooms were around, it's very special as I found it today.

IMG_20221114_170633.jpg

IMG_20221114_170516.jpg

IMG_20221114_170717.jpg

IMG_20221116_171056.jpg

IMG_20221114_170420.jpg

IMG_20221114_170752.jpg

IMG_20221114_170453.jpg

The beautiful mushroom looks pretty cool in the rainy season, it's very special and amazing that I discovered recently, but it's interesting enough to concern me while in the deep forest, a lot of biodiversity showing a lot of beauty hidden inside, I very sure this forest also has a lot of squatters, like birds and so on.

Sort:  

this is the first time i see such a furry mushroom

Congratulations @danlop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Best mushroom I’ve never seen! I only ever get to see these cuties through the lenses of Hivers on Fridays 😍

Lovely shots on this Cookenia species!... Thanks for sharing @danlop friend!

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

This mushroom is very strange yet beautiful, @danlop

Do you know the name of it? When you mention how you got chills in the rainy forest it brought back memories of my old hiking days and backpacking days in the rainy fall. It can even be like this in the summer in the high mountains when it's cloudy and rainy.

It takes a lot of love of the forest to endure the chilly hiking !

Barb

#thriveonhive

Posted via Veews