Get out after the rain

Today the sun has only been visible for a few hours, I am too worried about some of my plants in the garden, since the last two days I just put papaya seeds there, it rains frequently, it is very difficult to grow the seeds I sow, I don't intend to plant in this month but it is very unfortunate if the garden is abandoned without any plants in it.

IMG20221029171937_01-01.jpeg

Grasshoppers are very aggressive, they roam around a lot in the summer but the sun only rises briefly, I saw them roaming the leaves with a group, even though in the rainy season it is rare to find small animals hanging around, they keep hiding in the meadows.

IMG20221029171922_01-01.jpeg

Everyone hopes that the rain will stop soon by the end of the year, we have rarely had a day without rain since the last few months, and many activities have been delayed during the prolonged rainy season, it is hard to imagine in the last few months, it rains too often, many things are abandoned in the garden and home page.

IMG20221102154448_01-01.jpeg

Last week it rained all day, the yard and garden were flooded. At that time I wasn't sure about planting and doing a lot of work in the garden. Sometimes the sun was only visible for a few hours. In the afternoon it rained until late at night.

IMG20221029171852_01-01.jpeg

Locusts were rarely seen at all this rainy season, the weeds grew so fast, the forest and small bushes were deserted during this season. Without realizing it I have seen a grasshopper, come out and look for food, the leaf shoots have small holes, it looks like they are just ready to eat. :)

I went out for a while, the grasshoppers had made me a little heedless with their appearance there. :)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @virgilio07 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

i loved the blue in the grasshopper