Moss and frost splash

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Frost in rainy season

The rain that fell all day I really felt trapped in the house for this long day, the conditions were dark as if the night I had just passed. The rainy season is protracted in the yard of the house, there are many holes for rainwater puddles, during October the continuous rains can cause flooding in the body of the highway. The rolling conditions in October can cause flooding and eruptions in some low-lying villages.

The moss goes wild, there are many tree roots and rocks covered by a lot of young moss during the rainy season, the spread looks like a carpet that stretches from the yard of the house, the raindrops that became my spectacle very radiant from the tops of the grass, conditions that are not one would have thought there were so many excellent shows in the rainy season.

A few small shows of moss and rain splashes, all of which became a unique display of the sights that I watched during the rainy day, the continuous spread of moss wrapped around the yard.

Plants so green are visible from the corner of the yard, I seem to have a soft carpet surrounding the yard and tree roots, the wood shavings that are scattered are almost unrecognizable, the surface that has been blanketed by clumps of young moss from the yard.

Opportunity is an advantage, this is very unique, the splashes attached to the small grass are based on the moss floor. The rainy season is a good boon to plants leaving the greenery of the entire landscape, frost dripping natural fresh water for hours on end.

Very cool conditions during October colored with frost splashes, I walked from the corner of the house, the road around the house there were a lot of fallen leaves the last few days.

The cold air is very often felt, I also have to wear a jacket often. The ongoing winter has pushed me not to leave my jacket so far.

The scenery colors the cool conditions from morning to night, recently I also heard news that some villages had problems with landslides that covered the road, I was very worried during the month of October.

Sort:  

Hey there, one of your older posts got nominated to my latest upvote giveaway but it got too old to be upvoted when I got to check it out so I´m supporting this post instead. Great close ups btw ;)

@tipu curate

is this already frost?
havent seen any yet and Im from the north..

have only seen mold which looks amazingly like frost, yet :)

Of course, mushrooms are also one that is commonly found in the rainy season, as well as frozen moss, it rains all day, maybe you also find frost there ^_^

nah, it actually still is quite 'warm'/ 'mild' here - compared to the late time in the year

but the first frost will still come soon enough ^^