Orange colored bugs

in Photography Lovers9 months ago

IMG20230804171112.jpg

I was very focused on my observations when I accidentally and met a cute little bug. They have made me want to linger more with their games when walking and leaves and twigs now it's a bug or beetle that is very clever when it takes some food from leaves and fruit juices.

IMG20230804171101_01.jpg

I was able to photography the bugs a little easier, they didn't go further than my sight, it was quite interesting from what I was photographing, I don't think they ever come out when it's raining lightly.

IMG20230804171154.jpg

They've made me pay more attention to it and the twigs and leaves, so I continued my scouting to shoot some cute close-ups of these orange bugs.

IMG20230804171108_01.jpg

Quiet but still walking as usual from all day long from the forest, I purposely walked and looked for some amazing natural photo objects, lots of biodiversity which became part of my shooting session.

IMG20230804171037.jpg

On the other hand, I can see first-hand views of the forest from the top of the hills and mountains, there are lots of interesting tourist objects for shooting, I have many options to look for many types of photos ranging from open views and also the animals that are there.

dividers-04.png