Photoscenethesis: Look Beyond the Glass Wall

Hello Photography lovers.📷
Feels so good to be here.
This week has been a really busy one for me since I've been at my Aunt's place for the holiday.
I did have a great time at her place with her and the kids.


So at some point the kids had slept and I was bored,i fiddled with my phone a little but It didn't satisfy my boredom. I went outside to get a little air since it was really hot inside, the sun was sitting pretty in the sky and I thought, what a beautiful time to take a picture.


I'd gone inside to wash my face since it was a bit rough and oily and as I came my eyes caught my aunt's brown eyeglasses on the table in the sitting room.
I picked it up and decided to try them on,they really fit and I went ahead to take shots with them. I've always had a thing for glasses and the colour brown


I got bored with doing the regular thing and something spectacular came to my mind,it came from a thought.
So many times we get to judge people without even knowing them , most of the time ,we magnify things we don't even know,we exaggerate ,we say things about people and we don't know if they are true or not. But come to think of it,if we get to the other side of the glass wall where these same people we judge are,we realize,they are not as bad as we envisioned.

So I'd say look over the glass wall,get to know people, don't judge,yes beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder but then we have different views about beauty and different views about people,all the same,get to know someone before you judge them, look beyond the glass, don't stereotype, sometimes you have to look into someone else's retrospective to understand them better ,we all have our stories to tell.


So dearies
Look beyond the glass wall.
That's the inspiration behind this photograph
I hope y'all love it.
I shot and edited these myself with my Tecno Spark 20.
Thanks for admiring and reading through
Much love ❤️.

Sort:  

Unusual use of glasses))

Thank you 🙂