Color correction of photography with own Photoshop tools (part 4)

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

Today we will learn another method of color correction using Photoshop's own tools.

_exposure_.jpg

Color Correction with a Fill Layer + Adjustment Layer

This is also a very simple and cost-effective way.
Choosing a photo

_4_1.jpg

I already prepared it for web posting, but then I decided to add a cute trendy tint.

_4_2.jpg

Then fill it with beautiful warm color, for example, f4c9a6

_4_3.jpg

And change blending mode to Multiply

_4_4.jpg

So, now I add an adjustment layer named Channel Mixer
(in the palette this is an icon in a form of three colored intersecting circles)

_4_6.jpg

Select Blue channel and move the sliders

_4_7.jpg

This is what I ended up with!

_exposure_.jpg

I hope you like my photo experiments!))
Have a nice day!