More Of The Beautiful Cazza....

A few weeks ago I had the chance to shoot Cazza Hoops, a wonderful model that I'd been wanting to work with for quite a while.

If you saw my previous post, you'll know that this was the first model shoot I've done for a few years, this idea for red riding hood had been in my head for 4 or 5 years, but wanted a model with a certain look, and Cazza certainly has that.

Behind the scenes lol

I didn't realise at the time, but I do now, that my Godox AD200 wasn't working in highspeed sync mode, well, it was but not with my camera, that'll teach me to use a canon remote on a sony camera lol.

I really wanted to get some bluebells into the shot, but I was a bit too early, so hoping to do a similar shoot next year, but will go for the beginning of May, as they are now in full bloom, I also wanted to use some smoke bombs, but it was way too windy for them, I am itching to set one off though lol.

For processing these shots I've used Adobe Lightroom and trying out Luminar Neo, just to add that little extra touch, I've only had it a couple days but do love what it can do on shots, but I try not to overdo things.

I really hope you do like these shots, it was great fun working with Cazza and my friend @richgaynor who was a fantastic help with the shots, he know's his shit lol.

Thanks for reading.

All the best :-)

Sort:  

Hi @darrenflinders,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Nice pics!!!

Nice outdoor portrait session, I love the theme, the tones and all the shots you took. She is also a beautiful model. Great team work @darrenflinders friend!

!discovery 35
!ALIVE

@darrenflinders! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ dimascastillo90. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Beautiful photography of a beautiful model. Great job 👍

Beautiful photos ✨
Keep up the good work 👍🏼

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Right now I'm having Big Bad Wolf thoughts 😆