Fotografía de Waffle / Waffle photography [ENG-ESP]

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

¡Post in spanish & english!

Edit W-Portada.jpg


Español

Normalmente, cuando vemos un anuncio de un alimento, ya sea en la televisión o en las redes sociales, en la mayoría de los casos solemos ver una foto muy bien tomada y editada. Personalmente quería hacer algo parecido con los pocos recursos que tenía, una cámara compacta Samsung de 16 megapíxeles y un papel estucado blanco de 96x66 cm para utilizarlo como telón de fondo, por supuesto contaba con los ingredientes para hacer el waffle, comida que iba a utilizar para hacer la sesión, así como también el toppings que usaría para decorarlo.

Durante la sesión tome varias fotografías de las cuales solo escogí cuatro, las mejores en mi opinión, las edite y me agrado el resultado final.

English

Usually when we see an advertisement for a food, either on television or social networks, in most cases we usually see a very well taken and edited photo, I personally wanted to do something similar with the few resources I had, all I had was a 16 megapixel Samsung compact camera and a 96x66 cm white coated paper to use as a backdrop, of course I had the ingredients to make the waffle, food I was going to use to make the session, as well as the toppings I would use to decorate it.

During the session I took several pictures of which I chose only four, the best in my opinion, edited them and I liked the final result.


Original Photo

Edited photo


Algo interesante que debo comentar es que he visto que en la publicidad se suele manipular la comida para que parezca más atractiva, ya sea durante la preproducción o la postproducción, quizás lo que vemos no es a menudo lo que parece, sin embargo, hay otros anuncios que son lo más fieles posible al espectador, esto depende de cada agencia, o específicamente de los profesionales encargados de hacer este tipo de trabajo.
Something interesting that I should comment on is that I have seen that in advertising, food is often manipulated to make it look more attractive, either during pre-production or post-production, perhaps what we see is often not what it seems, however, there are other advertisements that are as true to the viewer as possible, this is up to each agency, or specifically to the professional people in charge of doing this type of work.

Original Photo

Edited photo


Para tomar las fotos me valí de la luz natural, debo admitir que la sesión fue bastante rápida, ya que a medida que pasaba el tiempo la porción de helado se derretía cada vez más.

Para la edición solo ajuste ciertos niveles de luces y sombras, también manipule un poco la temperatura y la exposición.

To take the pictures I used natural light, I must admit that the session was quite fast, because as time went by the ice cream portion melted more and more.

For the editing I only adjusted certain levels of highlights and shadows, and also manipulated the temperature and exposure a bit.


Original Photo

Edited photo


Los topping que use para decorar el waffle fueron sirope y lluvias de chocolate, unas galletas de chocolate, una galleta de oreo, junto con trozos de pirulín. Decidí colocarle una porción de helado de chocolate, ya que era el único sabor que tenía.
The toppings I used to decorate the waffle were chocolate syrup and chocolate rains, some chocolate cookies, an oreo cookie, along with pieces of pirulin. I decided to put a portion of chocolate ice cream, since it was the only flavor I had.

Original Photo

Edited photo


Debo comentar que la segunda y tercera foto que mostré fueron tomadas con mi celular, aunque sin importar el equipo que tuviera, igual me gustaría el resultado. Al menos una de esas fotos puede ser un buen post de Instagram.

Espero te hayan gustado las imágenes, pronto subiré más contenido similar a este, te espero en mis próximos post, bye.

I should comment that the second and third photos I showed were taken with my cell phone, regardless of the equipment I had, I would still like the result. At least one of those photos can make for a good Instagram post.

I hope you liked the images, soon I will upload more content similar to this, I hope to see you in my next posts, bye.


gIFFFFFF.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @datavix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Brutalisimo bro!