Bored

Life is sometimes very boring that's what I feel right now, I'm tired of facing a very tiring life like this, because everything I do will always be wrong in the eyes of others, even if I don't do anything it's still wrong in the eyes of others, because That's why I don't care about other people anymore because we will always be wrong in the eyes of others.

img_0.17667424277286392.jpg

img_0.3760967789392795.jpg

So I tell you that live as you want because, the most tiring job is pretending to be someone else and not being yourself, it is very tiring friends, because being yourself is one of the things that will give you the strength you need. make you confident.

img_0.6244188470467636.jpg

img_0.651075359505399.jpg

So do something that makes you feel that you are happy also makes you more and more great people so that it will make you feel that what is the beauty of life, therefore make your life into great people in the future.

Sort:  

As i mentioned in this comment https://ecency.com/crossculture/@atma.love/re-selfhelp4trolls-2021928t113735381z i never seem to get bored, there is so much "out there" that interests me, and i really don't care much what others think about me. That is their business. What counts is what i think about what i do, although for sure it's good to consider what others say as a check to see if what i am doing is for the highest good, for the good of all, which is my aim.