Food photography 🍴 // Photographing a little bit of japanese gastronomy 📸❤️by: @davidsuarezms

aaSSA.jpg

Hola amigos || Hello friends ❤️

Hello hello friends, colleagues and artists in general of the community, how are you all, I have spent a lot of time inactive here on Hive, due to certain inconveniences, problems with the internet, I'm moving anyway, and other little things, that have not allowed me to be quiet currently, I had already a month without bringing you content, but today I got to thinking, and well why not do it today, why not bring new content today, and well, I have some great pictures that I took recently, this month, of an area of photography that I love, which is cooking, gastronomic photography, food photography, is something that I love, that fascinates me, on the one hand because I love cooking, and on the other hand because it is a wonderful art, combining those two arts is a winning team. Today I come to bring you some gastronomic photography, in collaboration with a sushi restaurant, Japanese food is one of my favorites despite its complicated style, and I was eager to take pictures of one or another dish, besides that, we have a traditional hamburger that I wanted to portray in the best way, it is one of their dishes, not everything is Japanese cuisine there, then we seek to create a warm, cozy, pleasant to the eye and above all that looked quite appetizing. Let's see the results my friends, I hope you like them:

Hola holaa amigos, colegas y artistas en general de la comunidad, ¿Cómo estáis todos?, he pasado mucho tiempo inactivo por aca por Hive, debido a ciertos inconvenientes, problemas con el internet, me estoy mudando igual, y otras cositas, que no me han permitido estar tranquilo actualmente, tenia ya un mes sin traerles contenido, pero hoy me puse a pensar, y bueno ¿Por qué no hacerlo hoy? ¿Por qué no traer contenido nuevo hoy?, y bueno, tengo unas fotos geniales que hice hace muy poco, este mes, de un área de la fotografía que me encanta, que es la cocina, la fotografía gastronómica, la fotografía de comida, es algo que me apasiona, que me fascina, por un lado porque amo cocinar, y por otro porque es un arte maravilloso, combinar esos dos artes es un equipo ganador. Hoy les vengo a traer algo de fotografía gastronómica, en colaboración con un restaurante, de sushi, la comida japonesa es una de mis favoritas a pesar de su estilo complicado, y ya tenia ansias de tomar fotos de alguno que otro platillo, además de eso, tenemos una hamburguesa tradicional que buscaba retratar de la mejor manera, es uno de sus platillos, no todo es cocina japonesa allí, entonces buscamos crear un ambiente cálido, acogedor, agradable a la vista y por sobre todo que se viera bastante apetitoso. Veamos los resultados mis amigos, espero sean de su agrado:


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5FXREuWiHXYbk1F9qYmjPbMKm9LFqwgyeRCDS4if57RmuWT2dYMmgBGrTHdupDAMPe7V4iW22.png

_DSC3214.jpg

_DSC3201.jpg

_DSC3202.jpg

Being able to work with food is something great for me, because with a good zenithal light, and a well done dish we can get very nice results, taking care of every detail of the dish is very important, the lens that I recommend to work this type of photos is either a 50mm or 35mm, with the diaphragm not very open, to obtain a certain amount of detail, and if the photo is taken from above, It is better to have more depth of field, much sharper the scene, I always use my classic 50mm analog, and this time accompanied by a softbox, to get that light that you see in these shots, for the shots of the hamburger I used a light from above in some shots and other side shots, always looking to illuminate what I wanted to get that level of detail.

El poder trabajar con comida es algo genial para mi, porque con una buena luz cenital, y un platillo bien hecho podemos obtener unos resultados muy bonitos, cuidar cada detalle del platillo es muy importante, el lente que recomiendo para trabajar este tipo de fotos es o un 50mm o 35mm, con el diafragma no muy abierto, para obtener cierta cantidad de detalles, y si se toma desde arriba la foto, es mejor contar con mas profundidad de campo, mucho mas nítida la escena, a mi siempre me acompaña mi clásico 50mm analógico, y esta vez acompañado de un softbox, para obtener esa luz que ven en estas tomas, para las tomas de la hamburguesa use una luz desde arriba en algunas tomas y otras laterales, siempre buscando iluminar lo que yo quería para sacar ese nivel de detalle.

_DSC3227.jpg

_DSC3135.jpg

_DSC3145.jpg

These are my first sushi shots to tell you the truth, I had long wanted to Japanese cuisine, this kind of style, besides that I love it, is very tasty, and well the level of professionalism that they dedicate to the culinary discipline behind the sushi is an incredible art, portraying these results filled me with happiness. With these shots, I wanted to focus more on the part of the salmon, the freshness of this and the contrast of avocado, here it is prepared with that touch of avocado, quite particular in the oriental cuisine of the country, that green and pink, go quite well, also in flavor, a delight, also trying to capture the personality of this dish, the timing, that this well detailed or that the flavor and crunchiness is perceived, the detail of the lights in the sauces, that I loved.

Estas son mis primeras tomas de sushi a decir verdad, hace tiempo que le tenia ganas a la cocina japonesa, este tipo de estilo, además de que me encanta, es muy sabroso, y bueno el nivel de profesionalismo que le dedican a la disciplina culinaria detrás del sushi es todo un arte increíble, retratar estos resultados me llenaron de felicidad. Con estas tomas, yo quise enfocar mas la parte del Salmon, la frescura de este y el contraste del aguacate, acá se prepara con ese toque del aguacate, bastante particular en la cocina oriental del país, ese verde y ese rosado, van bastante bien, además en sabor, una delicia, igualmente intentando captar la personalidad de este platillo, el temporizado, que este bien detallado o que se perciba el sabor y crocancia, el detalle de las luces en las salsas, eso me encanto.

_DSC3167.jpg

_DSC3169.jpg

_DSC3170.jpg

Every time I do this kind of shots now, I take care of the details, from the place where each element is located, or if it carries or not characteristic elements of the recipe, it also fills me with happiness, it's great, I hope someday to mix these two passions, but better, cooking and photography, things that I like so much. I hope you liked these pictures friends, for me it is always a pleasure to publish content in the community and more if it is food and photography haha. I send you a big hug and strong greetings, take care and we are in tune, keep taking great pictures, see you in a future publication!

Cada vez que hago este tipo de tomas ahora, cuido mucho los detalles, desde el lugar en donde va ubicado cada elemento, o si lleva o no elementos característicos de la receta, además me llena de felicidad, es grandioso, espero algún dia mezclar estas dos pasiones, pero mejor, la cocina y la fotografía, cosas que tanto me gustan. Espero hayan sido de su agrado estas fotografías amigos, para mi siempre es un placer volver a publicar contenido en la comunidad y mas si es de comida y fotografía jaja. Les mando un gran abrazo y fuerte saludo, cuídense y estamos en sintonía, sigan tomando fotos geniales, nos vemos en una próxima publicación!!

image.png

❤❤❤
davidsuarezms.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVwB2evhwn4Nj8n6g9Sxs2LU8tdx5sztgnDvbHT6WbtNi3LeiRXdKFzTuqPWmLtXTA85X9mb1pr.png

Sort:  

The new Hive Lotto game rewards with HBD !PGM

Reality is merely an illusion, albeit a very persistent one.
(Albert Einstein)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @hive-loto

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


If I were to open a restaurant, I would like to work with you.

Amigo, que bueno verle por acá. Esas fotos están geniales, pero lo reconozco, esa comida no duraría un minuto frente a mí, luce demasiado sabrosa.