Great pictures with hairdressing concept, we made a good teamwork // Portrait photography 📸❤️

piamo}.jpg

Hola amigos que tal? || Hello friends how are you? ❤️

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are excellent, have been weeks full of many great photos from the community, lately I have not been able to publish new photos for lack of time, but still I have been able to make one or another photographic work, some ideas I had with some venture, this time with an old friend and his hairdresser, this time a personal session or Book for personal brand, where we usually create concepts related to the entity of the person, his brand and work, that is to say to be able to publish and have professional material to take to their customers in a better audiovisual way their services, and as you know I love to take pictures, I love photography and I like to create concepts, complicated or simple depending on the occasion and type of photography, so I reached an agreement with this hairdresser friend to make this type of photography, I hope you like them, here I leave this result with a lot of style, enjoy friend❤️:

Hola amigos como estan?, Espero que estén excelentes, han sido semanas llenas de muchas fotos geniales de parte de la comunidad, últimamente no he podido publicar nuevas fotos por falta de tiempo, pero aun asi he podido realizar uno que otro trabajo fotográfico, algunas ideas que tuve con algún emprendimiento, esta vez con un viejo amigo y su peluquería, esta vez u a sesión personal o Book para marca personal, en donde solemos crear conceptos relacionados a la entidad de la persona, su marca y trabajo, es decir para poder publicar y tener materia profesional para llevar a sus clientes de una mejor forma audiovisual sus servicios, y como ustedes saben a mi me encanta hacer fotos, amo la fotografía y me gusta crear conceptos, complicados o sencillos dependiendo de la ocasión y tipo de fotografía, por eso llegue a un acuerdo con este peluquero amigo para hacerle este tipo de fotografía, espero sean de su agrado, acá les dejo este resultado con mucho estilo, disfruten amigos❤️:


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5FXREuWiHXYbk1F9qYmjPbMKm9LFqwgyeRCDS4if57RmuWT2dYMmgBGrTHdupDAMPe7V4iW22.png

_DSC1897.jpg

_DSC1928.jpg

As the theme was related to hairdressing, his work, what we did was to give him a dress related to a similar style, but without removing the essence of the subject of the photo, ie the protagonist, we used the light of a flash and one of a light bulb for hairdressing, a ring of light, to give life to the photos, because his workplace needed some more lighting, in addition to this we also used the outside to make some shots with natural light.

Como la temática estaba relacionada con la peluquería, su trabajo, lo que hicimos fue darle una vestimenta relacionada a un estilo similar, pero sin quitarle la esencia al sujeto de la foto, es decir al protagonista, utilizamos la luz de un flash y una de una bombilla para peluquería, un aro de luz, para darle vida a las fotos, debido a que su lugar de trabajo necesitaba algo más de iluminación, además de esto también utilizamos el exterior para realizar unas tomas con luz natural.

_DSC1907.jpg

_DSC1920.jpg

_DSC1932.jpg

It went well with the concept of using his tools, but keeping his style, since his personality is like that, so it went well with the theme, we used those hairdressing equipment, in addition to his previously agreed hairstyle since he likes to wear it like that to emphasize the quality of his work, since he himself takes care of his hair as a good hairdresser. For these photos I used my Nikon D5100 and my faithful friend the 50mm analog, I would really like to have more lenses, lenses, but the problem of photography is that the equipment is expensive and the Nikon are expensive, so I have to save a lot I am behind with equipment compared to my local colleagues who have been in this for years and have been able to afford when the situation was better, at that time I was just a student, now I am 27 years old and I am short of equipment, I must defend myself with what I have.

Iba bien con el concepto utilizar sus utensilios, pero manteniendo su estilo, ya que su personalidad es así, entonces iba bien con la temática, esos equipos de peluquería los usamos, además de su peinado previamente acordado ya que a el le gusta llevarlo así para enfatizar la calidad de su trabajo, ya que el mismo cuida su cabello como buen peluquero. Para estas fotos use mi Nikon D5100 y mi fiel amigo el 50mm analógico, quisiera de verdad tener más objetivos, lentes, pero el problema de la fotografía es que los equipos son caros y los de Nikon son costosos, así que debo ahorrar bastante estoy retrasado con equipos a comparación de mis colegas locales que llevan años en esto y han podido costear cuando la situación estaba mejor, en aquella época yo apenas era un estudiante, ahora tengo 27 años y estoy corto de equipos, debo defenderme con lo que tengo.

_DSC1957.jpg

_DSC1964.jpg

_DSC1973.jpg

Despite having a small space, little equipment, and few elements, we achieved some photos that were quite creative with an editorial touch as I like to get in each shot, or at least in some photos of each session I do, I hope next year I start investing more time in photography, as I'm still finishing my college career. Friends I hope you liked this work, thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading me, and for the support, I am immensely grateful, see you later, take care!

A pesar de tener un espacio pequeño, pocos equipos, y pocos elementos, logramos unas fotos que quedaron bastante creativas con su toque editorial como me gusta a mi obtener en cada toma, o por lo menos en algunas fotos de cada sesión que realizo, espero el próximo año entrante empiece ya a invertir mas tiempo en la fotografía, ya que aun estoy terminando mi carrera universitaria. Amigos espero que les haya gustado este trabajo, gracias de verdad de corazón por leerme, y por el apoyo, estoy inmensamente agradecido, nos vemos luego, ¡cuídense!

image.png

❤❤❤
davidsuarezms.jpg

Greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVwB2evhwn4Nj8n6g9Sxs2LU8tdx5sztgnDvbHT6WbtNi3LeiRXdKFzTuqPWmLtXTA85X9mb1pr.png

Sort:  

great idea for pictures and great hairstyles for hair

thank you very much my friend, I'm glad you liked it.