My first child portrait photographs // Corallie's first birthday, a wonderful and beautiful experience <3 📸 by: @davidsuarezms

asaddd.jpg

Good morning, my colleagues and friends of the photography community, how are you all? I hope you have started the year with an excellent foot, with a lot of desire to move forward and succeed with all your goals that you propose this new year 2022, with many photographs and a lot of art, a lot of encouragement. I come to share with you, a series of photos that I did recently and that sincerely filled my heart with good vibes and good feelings, my first children's photos, and that goes hand in hand with a beautiful baby and her beautiful mother, who gladly and enthusiastically trusted my work and my eye in photography, I hope you like these results that I achieved with so much effort, it was not easy but still it was done with all the effort and determination possible:

Buenas buenas, mis colegas y amigos de la comunidad de fotografía, como están todos? espero que hayan comenzado el año con un excelente pie, con muchas ganas de seguir adelante y triunfar con todas sus metas que se propongan este año nuevo 2022, con muchas fotografías y mucho arte, mucho animo. Vengo a compartirles, una serie de fotos que hice recientemente y que sinceramente me llenaron el corazón de buenas vibras y buenos sentimientos, mis primeras fotos infantiles, y que va de la mano de una hermosa bebe y su hermosa madre, que con mucho gusto y entusiasmo confiaron en mi trabajo y mi ojo en la fotografía, espero les gusten estos resultados que con tanto esfuerzo logre, no fue nada sencillo pero igual se hizo con todo el esfuerzo y determinación posible:

_DSC3022.jpg

_DSC2962.jpg

_DSC2974.jpg

I think that being able to take such important photos for a mother, for such a beautiful baby, in her first year and so happy and joyful, fills my soul, because you feel that you are giving them a huge gift that will last a lifetime, capturing beautiful moments that will not be repeated again, it is something that happens only once, to celebrate your first year of life. Sincerely I also consider that it has been one of the first times or I could say the first time that they treat me with so much love in a photoshoot, they respect your presence, they offer you affection and camaraderie, something that you can enjoy with freedom and respect, to tell the truth one manages to feel like part of the baby's family, you feel happy for everyone, because it is such an important date.

Creo que el poder haber realizado unas fotos tan importantes para una madre, para una bebe tan hermosa, en su primer año y tan feliz y alegre, me llena el alma, porque sientes que les haces un enorme regalo que va a perdurar para toda la vida, capturando hermosos momentos, que no se volverán a repetir, es algo que sucede una sola vez, cumplir tu primer añito de vida. Sinceramente además considero que ha sido una de las primeras veces o podría decir que la primera vez que me tratan con tanto amor en un photoshoot, que respetan tu presencia, que te ofrecen cariño y camaradería, algo que puedes disfrutar con libertad y respeto, a decir verdad uno se logra sentir como parte de la familia de la bebe, te sienets feliz por todos, ya que es una fecha tan importante

_DSC3144.jpg

_DSC3224.jpg

When I was there I only thought about taking the best pictures that my eyes and my equipment allowed me, my passion for photography, when I saw her smile, it was a feeling that you felt very useful capturing such a thing, which made her mother very happy to see the results in the camera, she is very grateful and feels satisfied and very happy for these optimal and beautiful results, which manage to capture the essence of her beautiful daughter as she wanted.

Cuando estaba allí solo pensaba en hacer las mejores fotos que me permitieran mis ojos y mis equipos, mi pasión por la fotografía, cuando la veía sonreír, era una sensación de que te sentías muy útil capturando tal cosa, que a su madre le hacia muy feliz al ver los resultados en la cámara, me agradece mucho y se siente satisfecha y muy feliz por estos resultados óptimos y bonitos, que logran captar como ella quería, la esencia de su hermosa hija

_DSC3352.jpg

_DSC2912.jpg

I feel satisfied and pleased, I hope you liked these results, I hope to tell you more soon about this beautiful photo shoot, without more to say for now, I send you a hug and let's keep doing much more art, many more pictures, take care, see you soon<3

Me siento satisfecho y complacido, espero les hayan gustado estos resultados, espero contarles mas pronto sobre esta hermosa sesión de fotos, sin mas que decir por ahora, les mando un abrazo y sigamos haciendo mucho mas arte, muchas mas fotografías, cuídense mucho, nos vemos pronto<3


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5FXREuWiHXYbk1F9qYmjPbMKm9LFqwgyeRCDS4if57RmuWT2dYMmgBGrTHdupDAMPe7V4iW22.png


facebook.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVwB2evhwn4Nj8n6g9Sxs2LU8tdx5sztgnDvbHT6WbtNi3LeiRXdKFzTuqPWmLtXTA85X9mb1pr.png