Portrait photography // A wonderful day of photography at the beach, great shots. 📸 by: @davidsuarezms

in Photography Lovers • 2 years ago

saasassddddd.png

Hola amigos || Hello friends

Hello my dear friends, how are you? I hope you are having a luxurious week with lots of happiness and enthusiasm, all safe and sound, I come to bring you here in this opportunity to the wonderful community of photography this series of photos that I was capturing with a brand of an old friend, a brand of swimwear, where we traveled a little to find this beautiful space on the beach, here in the city, wonderful place, Güirintal, famous for its beautiful beaches, which are part of the magnificent local tourism that is always reflected in these beautiful landscapes, well we decided to create this photoshoot with this beach background theme, so I hope you enjoy it, I was working with 3 models, there is included my friend who is also a model and posed for her own brand, I hope you like these results friends❤️:

Hola que tal mis amigos queridos como están?, espero que estén pasando una semana de lujo con mucha felicidad y entusiasmo, todos sanos y salvos, les vengo a traer acá en esta oportunidad a la comunidad maravillosa de fotografía esta serie de fotos que estuve capturando con una marca de una vieja amiga, una marca de trajes de baño, en donde viajamos un poco para encontrar este espacio hermoso en la playa, de acá de la ciudad, maravilloso lugar, Güirintal, famoso por sus playas hermosas, que forman parte del magnifico turismo local que siempre se ve reflejado en estos hermosos paisajes, bueno decidimos crear este photoshoot con esta temática de fondo playera, así que espero que lo disfruten, estuve trabajando con 3 modelos, allí se incluye a mi amiga que también es modelo y posaba para su propia marca, espero sean de su agrado estos resultados amigos📸:


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP5FXREuWiHXYbk1F9qYmjPbMKm9LFqwgyeRCDS4if57RmuWT2dYMmgBGrTHdupDAMPe7V4iW22.png

_DSC18911.jpg

This type of photographs that come out spontaneously, I love the idea, the idea was born from my friend, and I accepted because I wanted to take pictures, and well I was offered to go to this wonderful beach to capture photos, I did not know which models were going, or who were going, I just knew I wanted to take some brutal pictures. My first inconvenience came from the equipment, I used my Nikon D3100, but I only had a 50mm analog lens available, and as it was very sunny, it was complicated to capture the photos like this, it is complicated and more if you are nearsighted, like me, not so bad but enough to not let you focus well, I used a borrowed lens, a 50-200mm from Nikon, I think so far the worst lens or objective that I have tried on any camera, I don't know if it was because the lens was a bit old, if it was automatic, but I don't know, the quality was terrible, it didn't have much sharpness and it felt unreliable, not like other lenses I have tried, this one felt a bit cumbersome and the more you zoomed, the less comfortable focus you felt, these photos came out this way thanks to taking many and I also decided to use the analog, even if I had to take many photos.

Este tipo de fotografías que salen de forma espontanea la idea, me encantan, la idea nace de parte de mi amiga, y yo ilusionado acepto porque quería tomar fotos, y bueno me ofrecieron ir a esta maravillosa playa a capturar fotos, no sabia que modelos iban, o quienes iban, solo sabia que quería hacer unas fotos brutales. Mi primer inconveniente vino de parte de los equipos, yo use mi Nikon D3100, pero tenia solo disponible un lente 50mm analógico, y como hacia mucho sol, era complicado capturar las fotos así, es complicado y mas si eres miope, como yo, no tan grave pero si lo suficiente para no dejar que enfoques del todo bien, use un lente prestado, un 50-200mm de Nikon, creo que hasta la fecha el peor lente u objetivo que he probado de alguna cámara, no se si era porque el lente estaba algo viejo, si era automático, pero no se, la calidad era pésima, no tenia mucha nitidez y se sentía poco confiable, no como otros lentes que he probado, este se sentía algo engorroso y entre mas zoom hacías, menos sensación de enfoque cómodo sentías, estas fotos salieron así gracias a tomar muchas y que decidí también usar el analógico, así tuviese que tomar muchas fotos

_DSC2032.jpg

_DSC2073.jpg

_DSC2104.jpg

As for the models, I did not know these women, but from one moment to another I had excellent models posing in front of me, excellent work and a lot of style, the feeling was instantaneous, when the model comes willing and knows how to pose, make her gestures and expressions, the rest flows in a quite comfortable and wonderful way, I had no problems with any model, although one of them, the one with Asian features, had never posed in front of a camera or a photographer, and even so, you can see it in the results, the magnificent talent she has, that day I had no support, there were only 4 of us, the one with Asian features, had never posed in front of a camera or a photographer, and even so, you can see in the results, the magnificent talent she has, that day I had no support, we were only 4, 3 women and one man, without assistance, facing a strong sun, and at noon, is because as the place is far away, you must start early and then return on time to the city back.

En cuanto a las modelos, no conocía a estas mujeres, pero de un momento a otro tenia a excelentes modelos posando frente a mi, excelente trabajo y mucho estilo, el feeling fue instantáneo, cuando la modelo viene dispuesta y sabe posar, hacer sus gestos y expresiones, lo demás fluye de una forma bastante cómoda y maravillosa, no tuve problemas con ninguna modelo, aunque una de ellas, la que tiene rasgos asiáticos, nunca había posado en frente de una cámara o de un fotógrafo, y aun así, pueden verla en los resultados, el magnifico talento que tiene, ese día no tuve apoyo, éramos solo 4, 3 mujeres y un solo hombre, sin asistencia, enfrentándonos a un fuerte sol, y al mediodía, es porque como el lugar queda lejos, se debe empezar temprano para luego regresar a tiempo a la ciudad de vuelta, prácticamente pasamos muchas horas desde la mañana hasta cierta horas de la tarde, muchas mas horas de lo normal para mi como fotógrafo, aunque obviamente con sus descansos, y la sabrosa playa y vista al mar, eso me encanta

_DSC2145.jpg

_DSC2265.jpg

_DSC1995.jpg

The models were perfect, the serious problem, my eyesight, the lenses and the light, and then strangely it started to rain, although I can be thankful that we were able to finish on time, some ideas were not taken but the fundamental ones were taken before it rained, it was a beautiful day but quite complicated, We were able to achieve all these great results, because the art and the smiles flowed very well, a unique day at the beach, close to that blue that I love, doing what I love, photography, and with excellent people, I wouldn't change it for anything, if it were up to me I would take pictures like this all the time. I hope you liked these beach results, with good enthusiasm and talent from the models, their poses and expressions define everything and give to express the essence of the swimsuits, we will be seeing each other very soon with more new photos, I have several projects to do, and I want you to see them, all my work, I send you a big hug and see you soon friends, greetings!!!!

Las modelos perfectas, el problema grave, mi vista, los lentes y la luz, y luego extrañamente empezó a llover, aunque puedo agradecer de que pudimos terminar a tiempo, no se tomaron algunas ideas pero si las fundamentales antes de que lloviera, fue un día hermoso pero bastante complicado, pudimos lograr todos estos resultados geniales, porque si fluyo muy bien el arte y las sonrisas además, un día único en la playa, cerca de ese azul que me encanta, haciendo lo que amo, la fotografía, y con personas excelentes, no lo cambiaria por nada, si por mi fuera realizaría fotos así todo el tiempo. Espero les hayan gustado estos resultados playeros, con buen entusiasmo y talento de parte de las modelos, sus poses y expresiones definen todo y dar a expresar la esencia de los trajes de baño, nosotros nos estaremos viendo muy pronto con mas fotos nuevas, tengo varios proyectos por realizar, y quiero que ustedes los puedan ver, todo mi trabajo, les mando un fuerte abrazo y nos vemos pronto amigos, saludos!!!

image.png

❤❤❤
davidsuarezms.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVwB2evhwn4Nj8n6g9Sxs2LU8tdx5sztgnDvbHT6WbtNi3LeiRXdKFzTuqPWmLtXTA85X9mb1pr.png

Sort:  

Están finas las fotos bro, nice work!

Muchas gracias hermano<3

 2 years ago  

These all turned out to be some pretty incredible shots. The focus is perfect and the lighting is really nice. They all have some interesting and dynamic poses and those swimsuits all look really fashionable. Great job overcoming your hardships at the onset. Thanks for sharing here with us!

Thank you very much for your comment brother, despite the difficulties we were able to do a beautiful job, with effort and perseverance, I'm glad you liked them, it will always be a pleasure to share my photos with you, greetings, and a big hug<3

 2 years ago  

Keep up the great work!

Me encataron las fotos, Felicitaciones