Mirage part 11 (Full Spectrum Photography on Hive)

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

Hello!

Cera is a US model from Connecticut, who lives in Nantes. She's a bartender and she loves posing during her free-time, especially for nude art.

A year ago, I had an erotic exhibition project with the artistic collective which I was with then. As Cera wanted so badly to do a daylight session with me, we headed to a huge abandoned factory I know and we made this great session.

_MG_0344.jpg

1/1250s 24mm f/4 160 ISO

_MG_0347.jpg

1/1250s 24mm f/4 160 ISO

Full spectrum shots created in real time, captured to the camera in single photographic frames. SOOC

Specs :
Canon EOS 6D Full Spectrum body
Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM lens
Hoya 85B filter

April 2023

Small Orange Divider.png

NOTICE : I AM THE OWNER OF ALL THE PHOTOGRAPHIC WORKS I SHOW ON THIS POST AND I HAVE ALL RIGHTS ON IT. I'M ALSO THE ORIGINAL WRITER OF THE PREVIOUS TEXT. BEFORE REPORTING FALSE ACCUSATIONS OF FRAUD/PLAGIARISM/MILKING/EXPLOITATION OF THE HIVE POOL/WHATEVER, PLEASE SAY IT STRAIGHT TO MY FACE AND GIVE VALID PROOF OF WHAT YOU SAY.
Divider 5.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @dawnoner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP