The sunset gallery today at pusong village

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Many do not think how I can collect a lot of sunset photography that I found. here I will tell you all about the sunset photography gallery that I collected.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

You captured some amazingly beautiful shots here. I would say this is a textbook definition example of Golden Hour! Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing with us.

You're welcome.

You have been on the blockchain since i started. I think you joined one month after me. If you had been powering up your Hive instead of powering down you would have more power in your wallet too.
Keep making great photography posts and i am sure you will grow fast... if you don't power down or sell your rewards away.

I use a super cheap point and shoot camera i bought back in 2012. You look like you are making great photos with whichever camera you are using... so great job there! =)

Really nice photos !! The first and the third are the ones that I like most.

The world has natural sites and it is through photographers that we could see them and appreciate them. Photography at sunset are beautiful and yours is most beautiful.