Admiring My Sweetness Photo

506668_mirror2_1660015869385.jpg

Most times in life things will happen and it will look like a dream as if it is not real or better still put you in shock for the rest of your life.
My story is quite like a dream, it look as it someone fast forwarded my life and I am still in shock about it, most times I'm like is this really me, I'm I still alive, is it a dream
Because it happened when I least expected it, will I say I want ready and it got me.
Marriage happened when I least expected it, but I couldn't run away from it, it came from my someone I love and really still love. After marriage, I was like, I'm going to enjoy this marriage before babies start coming boom baby came after few weeks after marriage and I'm like is it real? I couldn't believe it till nine months when I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl.
I watch her grow and it still feel like a dream to me. Most time I wonder if I am still dreaming or alive self because I can't believe the blessings.

506668_mirror2.jpg

My baby girl likes smiling to the camera especially if she knows she is going out, the joy within her will make me smile.

I love you sweet Eliyanah, I don't know if it is a dream but one thing I know is I LOVE YOU ❤️

Photo editing: mirror lab