You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Keep Smiling... More Snow Photos

You have such a charming house, and it looks like there are no neighbors around - it must be so quiet 🙂

And I haven't seen so much snow in MANY years! We didn't have so much snow even in the Alps this year. I know you have probably enough of it already, but I truly envy you as I love snowy landscapes. We have here around 10 degrees Celsius with all spring flowers blooming already, and slowly we are getting our garden ready for the crops 🙂

Thank you for sharing! It was a pleasure to see so much snow.

Sort:  

It does look like no neighbors. But it's because there is so much snow and their houses are mostly buried too. Mostly quiet though.

A lot of areas seem a little light on snow this year. I think Tahoe stole it all this year... It's going to be a while before the flowers start blooming around here. Cheers!