Smartphone Photography close-up || The insects Complete metamorphosis .

Picsart_22-10-13_22-00-31-485.jpg

logo-3.png

Smartphones and external macro lenses always give me plenty of opportunities to capture detail images of insects I encounter in open environments and sometimes I purposely seek their presence in an open landscape environment to capture the graceful pose of their beauty.

And yesterday afternoon as I walked through the village irrigation to the farm environment with the irrigated lip path that was overgrown with green shrubs, in the middle of my journey my feet were almost touched by a metamorphosis larva.which is on the surface of the leaves of green shrubs that grow lined up along the irrigation edge of the trail environment.

In general, the larvae of this methamphosis insect are better known as caterpillars and the larva that I found yesterday afternoon looks a little scary with the texture of the fine hairs along its body that look so sharp.

1665666877836.jpg

And the presence of these insect larvae was seen when my feet stepped on dry wood twigs in the bush environment so that the leaves of the bush turned upside down and I could see their presence around the leaf grass bush.

1665666877770.jpg

The smartphone and external macro lens that I always carry with me when I go out for activities in a farming environment give me a great opportunity to take detailed pictures of these insect larvae in several shoots angles.

1665666877681.jpg

1665666877518.jpg

1665666877428.jpg

1665666877637.jpg

1665666877803.jpg

After that I continued my journey to the plantations and in the afternoon when I headed home, I again saw some small butterflies flying in the weeds outside the plantations area and they look so soft with the color texture that also looks so elegant. I tried to approach it slowly to take some details of the beauty of the butterfly. I also feel lucky enough to meet them at the same time and the two insects have such a close life phase relationship to become such a beautiful insect(butterfly).

1665666841599.jpg

First shot and second shot I felt lucky enough to be able to get details of their beauty posing on a small blade of grass.

1665666841527.jpg

A few moments later they seemed to smell my presence around them and the butterfly decided to fly around the grass flower that was around it.

1665666841766.jpg

1665666841670.jpg

And I followed them, until they posed on the last dry grass at the edge of the village irrigation with a pose that looks so cool and they are butterflies Zizula hylax which has a tiny body texture with color variants that are so soft.

1665666842069.jpg

logo-3.png

CameraSmarphone + macro lens
IsoOtomatis
Editinglightroom app
Photographer@deltasteem
Follow metwiiter
My discorddeltasteem#8161

logo-3.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @deltasteem ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Really crisp focus in your shots. Thanks for sharing the beauty!

you're welcome and thank you again for enjoying it and greetings hope you are always healthy there :)